School of MCB Affiliates as of 29 August 2023

The following faculty (P.I.s) are affiliates to the School of MCB. If you wish to earn MCB 290 or MCB 492 credit for undergraduate research in one of these labs, you should complete the MCB 290 request/renewal form and choose the non-MCB laboratory option for question 2. You will then be prompted to upload a research proposal but should instead upload the attached affiliate form.

Biochemistry

Martin D Burke
Jefferson Kar Fai Chan
Paul J Hergenrother
Deborah E Leckband
Scott K Silverman
Wilfred A van der Donk
Huimin Zhao

Microbiology

Isaac K O Cann
Ido Golding
Katy Heath
Janet Jokela
Douglas A. Mitchell
Joanna Shisler
Shannon Sirk

Cell & Developmental Biology

Marni Boppart
Benita Katzenellenbogen
Gene E Robinson
Paul R Selvin
Jing Yang
Peter Yau

Molecular & Integrative Physiology

Rashid Bashir Timothy Fan Pablo Perez Pinera Ed Roy Jonathan V Sweedler